Calendar & Registration
Safe Connect Us training facility reserves the right to change or cancel any class. In the unfortunate event that a class must be changed or canceled, you will be notified by phone and/or email. (Please provide us with the best way to contact you during the day). The decision to cancel a class due to insufficient enrollment will be made approximately five business days prior to the class start date. In the event that a class for which you have registered is canceled, you may choose one of the following alternatives. The (2) alternative options are:
Transfer registration of the course to a later date, up to one year.
– OR –
Have the funds held on the participant’s account. These funds would be eligible for use to transfer to another training class, up to one year.Please Note: A deposit of $25.00 towards your selected course/s is required upon online enrollment.